Events

Downloads

Go Northwich
Your Complete Guide to Northwich

Northwich Folk Club

29th April 2022 - 30th December 2022

Davenham British Legion
Firth Fields
Davenham
Northwich
Cheshire
CW9 8JB

Northwich Folk Club now meet at Davenham British Legion on Friday evenings from 8.00pm unless otherwise stated.

Guest nights marked in red can be booked online.

Full details available from the Northwich Folk Club website here including Covid precautions

 

Fri 29th April - Singers' Night

Tue 3rd May - Zoom Charity Challenge overflow

Fri 6th May - Singers' Night

Fri 13th May - 7.30pm Nick & Lin Skiffle Session + Singers' Night

Fri 20th May - Dan McKinnon - £8.00 (£6.00 members)

Fri 27th May - Marbury Park - Open Air Singers' Night if Weather Permits - 7pm

Fri 3rd June - Singer's Night - Theme Red White and Blue

Tue 7th - International Zoom

Fri 10th June - Geoff Lakeman/Rob Murch - £8.00 (£6.00 members)

Fri 17th June - Merry Hell - £14.00 (Middlewich Victoria Hall)

Fri 24th June - Singer's Night - Marbury - 7pm

Fri 1st July - Andy Cutting - £12.00 (£10.00 members)

Fri 8th July - Singer's Night

Fri 15th July - AKA - Graham Sowerby/Tony Penneck - £7.00 (£5.00 members)

Fri 22nd July - Singer's Night - Marbury - 7pm

Fri 29th July - Waite Collective - £7.00 (£5.00 members)


Back

Development of the Arts in Northwich | Contact Us

We use cookies on our website to help us give you the best experience on our website.
Our cookies have now been set in your browser, and we’ll assume you’re happy with this if you keep using our website.